Day 146, November 8th 2012

image

Better late than never eh?! Manic day yesterday & completely forgot!!! So a cute cupcake Carebear got my photo-of-the-day spotlight for my photographic blog! I’ve no idea which Carebear this is, but it’s too cute so had to be photo’d… Brings me on to Christmas, what I really want for Christmas is a ‘Furby’ I used to have one & loved it’s cheeky character – but oh my days, how much fo these cost now?! Maybe a Christmas Angel will get me one??? I can but hope!

Leave a Reply

