New Year, New Start…

So last year had it’s ups & had it’s downs, but this year I am hoping for more of the ups – 2013 is going to be good for me… Fact! I’ll damn well make sure of it!!!

So my photographic blog, maybe didn’t work out as well as I’d planned… I think a photo every day was a little too optimistic of me, so this year I’m thinking a photo blog once a month is more achievable!

My life is so hectic, I think I can just about manage 12 photo blogs in a year… So on that note I will endeavor to find a good shot today, start as I mean to go on!

To one & all….. Merry New Year!!!

Leave a Reply

