Splishy, Splashy, Slushy, Mushy!

So what happened on Monday then?! The start of half-term for my kiddies & random snow, sleet, slush showers after a weekend of rain… The result???

What a freaking mess!!!

I had to walk my two girls over to Bicester Bowl for 11:30 & the walk was horrible, slush, mush & suchlike, plus an autistic boy that wanted to march like a soldier the whole way – it was grim to say the least, I took a couple of pictures on route just to show you the extent of the mess we had to trail through (20 min walk from my home too) me, plus the 3 cherubs oh it was fun, cold, wet, sleeting, snowing = total joy!

image

image

Leave a Reply

