Oh my, how could I have missed that?!

Yes I missed this blogs very first birthday… Epic Fail!

Very annoyed with myself as I blogged just the very day before with ‘broken’ – Gutted “/

So a very merry 1st unbirthday to my WordPress blog ‘Photographic Opportunities’

My bad, so without further a do I’ll insert a lil photo to apologise to y’all x

image

'Give a Dog a Bone'

Just a random sticker stuck to a lamppost down the alleyway by Longfields – it made me chuckle when I spotted it!

Leave a Reply

