22 Days……

What’s this all about???

Well if you know me well, you should be able to figure this put easily… If you can’t, then you don’t know me at all.

I’m not making a song n dance about it, after all why should I remind people?

To the average Joe it’ll just be another boring Monday at work, a day with the children in the school holidays, the day most people dread…

Do I feel any different?! No, not one Iota – after all it’s just another Manic Monday & I just don’t want to shout it out this year (or any other year for that matter).

I’m actually bored of them now, I’ve given up the hope of anything going how I would like it to go… Nobody has taken notice of anything I’ve said in the past, so why start now eh?

If you still haven’t figured the cryptically written blog, don’t stress about it – I’m not & shall not be for eternity now, better things to worry about than that.

So without further a do, I’ll bid you goodnight… Tomorrow is looking to be another day that is bright!!

The voice has spoken, it hasn’t been heard, so now it’s retreating without another word “/

2 responses to “22 Days……

Leave a Reply

