All the way around the world…

image

'Country to Country to Country'

Although this particular post is especially for my lovely Auntie Ruth who is currently in Hungry!

I see you’ve been keeping tabs on me Aunt, feel free to leave a comment or two on ny blogs x

But I’m writing to say how much the wonderfully beautiful bracelet you made me earlier this year is now getting much more use since the good weather graced us here in the UK…

You see you may remember it was slightly large for my childlike skinny wrists (wish I was skinny elsewhere), so today I thought what if I tried it round my childlike skinny ankles (the other skinny part if me) & low n behold it fits perfectly, so us now a gorgeous summer anklet!

image

'I love it & can wear daily now'

Leave a Reply

