5 months time

& it’ll be New Years Eve…

Where has this year gone? 5 months time tomorrow, it’ll be the start of 2014 too!

My how time flies by, but at other times it seams to drag on – how does that work?! I just don’t get it!

I was last at Neurology in December, but I have my next review at midday today.

I’ve been on my current epilepsy medication since January 1st & so far, so good I think – no major seizures, just some abnormal activity. I feel this is an improvement, maybe my Neurologist will request some tests to see how well the meds are working – who knows?

All I do know is, in 12 hours I should be in with the Neurologist if clinic is running on time… Fingers crossed eh?!

2 responses to “5 months time

Leave a Reply

