No Blogs in a Week?!

What is wrong with me???

Well all I can do is apologise, but as you know I’ve 3 kidlets, it’s the summer holidays, the weather has been somewhat of a rollercoaster, I’ve not been too well, we’ve done cinema trips, we’ve theme parked, seen friends… It’s all been a bit chaos here & more!

So what’s been on at the cinema?! Well we’ve seen Monsters University & Epic in the last week which were not great films – Hermione wasn’t so keen on MU & just the girls saw Epic, but we all had fun all the same.

We went to Chessington World of Adventures on Sunday with Saskia & Trinity, we also took Cameron’s friend Alex with us as he’d not done a theme park – we had a fabulous day!

We’ve had Hermione’s 10th Birthday yesterday & her friend Holly came over to enjoy a birthday tea with us, of course we had cake too!!!

We’ve had my Neurology appointment & a Dentist appointment in the last week, Cameron had a sleepover at a friends & so did Anneliese, it has been very full-on with groups at the hub & everything else in between.

Maybe a holiday for the children, but it is taking it’s toll on me… I shouldn’t over do things, I know I’m on meds to control my epilepsy but I still need to look after myself too!

Here’s a couple of photos from the past week…

image

'Useful Info'

image

'Enjoying MU'

image

'Bongo Drummers'

image

'Having Fun'

image

'Comedy Children'

image

'Epic was Epic'

image

'Magical, Mystical Birthday Cake enjoyment'

2 responses to “No Blogs in a Week?!

Leave a Reply

