Michael my Hero

Well, what can I say?

Today my F.I.L (Father in Law) is my hero…

Yes it is true, not only was it his cunning plan to get PomBear crisps this weekend by having the children stay a night or two (he’s only allowed them when the children stay), as always he makes me the nicest milky coffee which is just a blessing to me when visiting…

Today however he upped the hero stakes by ten fold, as he gallantly saved us from a nasty evil wasp at lunchtime – the pesky blighter had buzzed though the backdoor, was buzzing around & landed on my PBJ sandwich!

Mike came in with the teatowel & swatted the lil sod!!!

Byebye wasp, we won’t be seeing you again!

2 responses to “Michael my Hero

Leave a Reply

