It’s almost time…

Yes, I’ve decided I’m going to challenge myself to Photo 365!

Can I achieve this?! Well given how many pictures I actually take it shouldn’t be so hard should it???

Photo 365 is as you may have guessed a new photo daily for the next year.

The challenge is to take a new photo daily & post it online, I shall of course Instagram my photos as well as blog them here – just hope I can find enough interesting scenes to keep you all glued to the blog & photos!

I’ve decided to start this on September the 1st & Photo 365 will run back-to-back with the occasional odd normal blog thrown in for good measure too!

Leave a Reply

