Photo 365 Day 20

image

'Letter from my Princess'

My daughter Hermione has been away since Monday on a school residential, just in the nick of time her letter home arrived today 🙂

It says: Guys! I’ve been missing you so much. By the way I’m afraid of heights and rivers now. I hope my boys have not been fighting!!! There is a war in our bedroom, it’s the biggest room. Hugs and kisses, Hermione xxx PS/ missing you
PPS/ and my boys xXx

Her boys as she refers to are our cats Colin & Oliver of course :)))

4 responses to “Photo 365 Day 20

  1. Wonderful wonderful!!!! Hope she’s home safe & well with her “BOYS”. Tell her I gave Oliver a long cuddle on Monday Evening. Have a great weekend. LuvXxxxxx

Leave a Reply

