I’ve managed 15 whole weeks…

Who’d have thought that I could keep it up?!  Even with illness, chores, children, life… I have managed to fulfil this photographic blog challenge I’ve set myself!

I know this progress report is a little late & I also know today’s photo is also late (well yesterday’s photo technically,  but as I’ve not slept yet in classing it as today’s).

Not going to dominate the blog with elf antics for the next 9 days,  but I’m sure I shall allow a couple to slip in here n there for your enjoyment!

Leave a Reply

