Photo 365 Day 123

image

'52 Weeks of Saving'

Here’s a little jar that I decorated ready for a small challenge for 2014…

For the next 52 weeks of the year I’ll be saving just a small amount, but it should end up as a small fortune if I manage to stick to it.

You are supposed to save the same amount of £1 as it is week of the year; for example week 1 = £1 & week 52 = £52… You get the idea right?!  In total after 52 weeks this should total = £1378

I’m not saving it week for week as exampled, I’m mixing it up a bit so that I’m not broke around Birthdays/Christmas etc

Leave a Reply

