19 weeks & I’m under the weather…

So I’ve done 19 weeks of daily photos, that’s 133 photographs so far… Just over a 3rd of the way into this challenge! 

The progress this week is going to be short & sweet as I feel awful today… Hopefully it is not the start of flu as I really don’t need that!

Not even took a photo for today’s offering yet, so it must be bad as I’m always there with my camera… I do have a subject matter in mind though thankfully,  so enough wittering on about nothing & on with today’s Photographic Opportunity for today’s blog!

2 responses to “19 weeks & I’m under the weather…

Leave a Reply

