TLCB’s Sugar Cookies

What an inspiring recipe by my fellow baker friend Jerri…
I shall be trying these sugar cookies for sure!

thatlittlecakeboutique

Need a pick me up?

Fancy treating someone? – Though don’t hold it against me when you try these and they are SO good you can’t even begin to entertain the thought of giving them away.

Ever tried a cookie recipe that uses icing sugar not caster sugar?

If you fancy trying something different, want something terribly moreish, melt-in-the-mouth, delicious, scrumptious, tasty, INCREDIBLE (I could continue…)

THEN YOU HAVE TO BAKE THESE COOKIES! (see it’s in capitals, I’m shouting, I really mean it you MUST try them!)

 These cookies last 5 minutes in my household. It bakes about 26. I live  with two others, do the  math! You need to stay away if  anyone in the  house is dieting, the smell alone is too much of a  temptation.

 The cookies once baked are suitable for decoration, if they  last that  long. Sugarpaste, royal  icing, fondant icing. Anything  would work. Just…

View original post 527 more words

2 responses to “TLCB’s Sugar Cookies

Leave a Reply

