Setting the Wheels in Motion

What is this?! A new Blog I see??? Oh how sweet this will be!!!

Truly Scrumptious Party Planning

So, the venue has finally been booked & the deposit paid… Now this is not my venue of choice (that was already booked), it is not my second venue of choice (that was also already booked, so was my third), my fourth venue of choice was a BIG ask of a very good friend of mine but without being able to find out for another 4-5 weeks I didn’t want to risk missing out on one of the two final available venues here that my hubby had found (it is not the Ritz, but it shall surpass by the time I have finished with it)!

I have designed the cake already & got a good cakey friend to assist with a couple of elements to help save a little time, hopefully she will be able to attend so I can thank her personally & credit her to all my wonderful…

View original post 275 more words

Leave a Reply

