Photo 365 Day 175

image

'Stack of the Day'

I love my beads the stack of 4 today consists of a dainty white n silver,  a variated blue n silver with heart charm,  a grey pearl n silver with a black skull & a medium silver with a candy skull charm… My lovely friend Gemma makes these & she is so talented her page on Facebook is: With Love xxx

When I get the laptop out I shall edit this post to link the page for you to check it out,  she makes the most gorgeous of pieces & I’m a little bit addicted to them all I must say!

Leave a Reply

