27 whole weeks!

Who’d have thought I’d still be going?!  I certainly had a few doubts at a few moments, especially when life has got in the way & delayed my posting of photo blogs!

Still here I am after 27 weeks, still photographically blogging daily… Not always the most exciting photos I’m sure but I like them & that’s all that matters really (after all it is my blog isn’t it?!).

This progress interim report is being written in two parts… I’ve just started on the second instalment as it has been a manic full on day, don’t seem to have stopped for a minute enough to write!

I s’pose I should actually stop & get on with a photographic blog entry for today… Else I shall fail at this point (which I am determined not to do).

Leave a Reply

