Photo 365 Day 199

image

'Little Tipsy?!'

Ok, ok… I know this is late!  Not sure why but think I needed sleep as been out for the count all evening,  so as is not photo’d anything yet (transferred photos to SD card earlier).

I thought I’d best snap something quick… This little ted had obviously fallen off the side & been put back up by one of the children – I think he’s been out celebrating my Dad’s birthday early as he looks a little drunk, either that or he had a great St Patrick’s weekend!

Leave a Reply

