Photo 365 Day 234

image

'Who did it?!'

So walking round Sainsbury’s doing the weekly shopping today & the children shout “look there’s floating bread!”

After looking around & seeing nothing,  Anneliese points telling me “there it is, there!”

On spotting it I had to photo, but when going down the next isle nearer it started looking less bread like & I discovered it was in fact a pack of Snackajacks – don’t ask me what flavour, I do not buy these & wasn’t exactly THAT interested… I just thought it was funny & I wonder:

a) how they got there?
b) who threw them?
c) how many attempts did it take?
d) why???

It did make us chuckle though 😂👍

2 responses to “Photo 365 Day 234

Leave a Reply

