Photo 365 Day 302

image

'Only Smarties Have The Answer'

Well what is the question??? How do you eat yours?! Well this is what I do with mine…..

image

'Colour Numerically Organised'

So there’s 1 yellow, 2 purple, 3 brown, 4 pink, 5 red, 6 orange, 6 green & 7 blue in this packet which makes 34 total (if my brain hasn’t failed me today). Now which colour do I leave till last to eat I wonder???

2 responses to “Photo 365 Day 302

  1. If I’d gone to the trouble to lay them all out, I’d eat two blues, then a green and an orange before another blue, followed by green, orange and red, then back to the blue, and so on. So I’d end up eating the yellow last. 😀
    Which way did you you do it?

    • Yellow Purple, Purple Brown, 2 Brown, Pink Red, Pink Red, Pink Red, Pink Red, Red Blue, Green Blue, Green Blue, Green Blue, Green Blue, Green Blue, Green Blue & then all the Orange 1 by 1 last xXx

Leave a Reply

