Photo 365 Day 313

image

'Morph & Chas'

So I had to pop to Hobby Craft today to pick up a can of Spray Mount, some Washi Tape, a Cake Dummy, some Cellophane & a couple of other little bits n pieces…

As exiting the store much to ny delight I saw these little bits of childhood memorabilia sat on the counter by a sign for plasticine!

So of course I asked the assistant if I could possibly take a photo of these cute little guys, to which she said yes of course! Absolutely made my day 🙂

Leave a Reply

