46 weeks

Yes that’s right only 6 weeks left of this challenge…  Can’t quite believe it in all honesty!

But the good thing is that 4 of those weeks left I shall be down under in Australia! 

So there should be some amazing photos during that time, of family, sights, neighbours & hopefully a good old Ozzy barbecue too.

Starting to get a little bit excited, although not so sure about the long flight… But got my flight socks which I’m going to jazz up in my own unique style!!!

Well I best get back to my evening, hope you are all having a fabulous weekend?!

Leave a Reply

