48 weeks & soon I’ll be in Oz

Well that’s got through to the progress update…

Before I switch off my phone to conserve battery life, I figured I may as well put the report on. There’s still just over 9hrs to fly to get to Sydney & then will no doubt be lots of security checks, finding luggage, meeting up with my cousin Kate & all that paraphernalia – so getting one step ahead so I can blog real time again is a most excellent idea for this most excellent adventure.

Gotten over my flight nerves now, got my jazzed up flight socks on, doing my leg exercises, watching films & generally a tad bored – time to get the DS out I think & tax my brain with a bit of Professor Layton!!!

Now I wonder?… Should I continue for the next 4 weeks blogging upside down?!?!?

Leave a Reply

