Photo 365 Day 333

image

'Double Dessert'

So I was surprised to say the least when I thought it was just my princess Hermione & her father going out for dinner to Amici on my birthday (supposedly just cause it was my birthday & as I’ll be in Australia on her birthday or was sort of a treat)… Well as I walked through the door I was greeted with a chorus of ‘Happy Birthday’ being sung to me by: my dad, my friend Milly, my friend Alison & Mike n Caroline – instant embarrassing moment!

But it was a lovely relaxed evening with good company, fine food, a glass of Prosecco & I decided not one, but two desserts were in order – I doesn’t ask for the candle or am encore of ‘Happy Birthday’ bit of most definitely got them :mrgreen:

2 responses to “Photo 365 Day 333

Leave a Reply

