Photo 365 Day 363

image

'Confusing'

Now this is the current timezones for my flight home as of 6am in Sydney, Australia tomorrow morning (Friday)… I’ve got to try to figure out adjusting my meds backwards now – I’m completely lost though as Dubai (Addis Ababa) is 7 hours behind & the UK itself is 9 hours behind!  Help!!!

I managed to move them in time gradually when I got here quiet easily,  but I now have to switch from 8am/8pm Australian time to 7am/7pm UK time!

Confusing or what?!?

Leave a Reply

