New Challenge – 52 Weeks Photo of the WeeK

So for my new photographic blog, I decided on this challenge that I set myself – 52 Weeks Photo of the week.

So just 1 photo every week for the next year, only trouble is you’ll have to wait a while week before I blog… Got to make sure I’ve a good selection to choose just 1 that stands out to me!

I best go browse my photos from this past week & pop up tonight’s photo of the week so the new weeks photos can start accumulating ready for next week’s choice.

2 responses to “New Challenge – 52 Weeks Photo of the WeeK

    • Thanks Sallyann, think it will be a walk in the park compared to the last & am a bit scared that I’ll get bored so I may have to blog about other things inbetween too x

Leave a Reply

