Week 4 – Photo of the WeeK

image

'Cotton wool Pad'

So on Wednesday this week I say for 4 hours in the tattoo studio for the start of my new ink…  So far I love it & I know it is going to be so much more amazing when it is completely finished on Oct 13th!

This little cotton wool pad was one of a few used in cleaning the ink site up after unwrapping it on Thursday…  So far I have to say just as my revamped panther on my arm, surprisingly there is minimal damage or scabbing to my skin – I’m just a bit freaky or maybe it is my unusual CDO traits that is preventing me from scabbing over?!  Who knows???

I do know that my skin does not like anything that contains zinc oxide so I’m just using a combination of Palmers cocoa butter, E45 nourish & repair, Aveno oatmeal cream…  I must say my skin is incredibly soft now, even softer than it already was!

Leave a comment