7 months – Photo of the WeeK

Well here we are 7 months in, I can’t say it has been an easy task but I think I’m more beginning to find it slightly more enjoyable finally…

Only 5 more months to go & a new challenge will need to be set, I may just go back to a 365 daily photo challenge though – who knows time will tell!

Just a short update on progress as it is Easter weekend, I’ve indulged not in too much chocolate (sadly) but too much bread which has left me with a giant food baby & discomfort! I’m going to look into food allergy/intolerance testing as I’m sure that bread doesn’t like me at all.

So what will April bring for the blog?! Maybe some nice spring flowers, maybe some nice rainy shots, maybe some friends/family poses or maybe something further afield?!  You’ll just have to wait & see!

Leave a Reply

