Week 31 – Photo of the WeeK

Ok, so I realised that I have missed a week in between a the chaos that is my life currently…  Very many apologies & a thousand more besides! 🙄

The blog is now a few weeks out of sync to which I cannot apologise enough, but again I don’t think there is much I can do about it either…

Without further ado I shall post the photo from the missing week!

image

'Beads by Sunlight'

I captured my wonderful stack of bracelets in the sunlight… They look so wonderful anyway but I love the way the light reflects & dances around the beads in this shot!

Leave a Reply

