9 months – Photo of the WeeK

How apt that I’ve been doing this blog for 9 months & this week’s blog was that of my friends baby boy who was born in March!

Well I’m 3/4 of the way through the weekly challenge, am I any more inspired with this???  No, no I am not…  Compared to a daily photographic blog, this is dull, dull, dull.

Life is completely hectic at present so I’m forgetting to photograph things regularly – I am taking a photo a day for the #100HappyDays challenge that I’m posting on Instagram again (you may remember that I did this challenge last year), but I really do not want to use those in my photographic blog – as both my Instagram & Blogs post automatically to Facebook/Twitter nobody wants that much repetition do they???

So am I still determined to finish this year of weekly blogging however much it bores the pants off me (God knows how you readers cope with it all)… You bet I am, I am not a quitter!  Life is full of struggles but I keep plodding on, you cannot keep me down – I will not give up however hard things get, I will keep on until the very end & this blog is no different!

With a smile on my face, I will live each day to my best ability. Not every day will be easy, but I will do the best I can & push on through life’s challenges… This blog is no different & I will complete the challenge ✔

Leave a Reply

