12 months – Photo of the WeeK

Oh my, finally the end is in sight!!! I’ve got two weeks left of this 52 week, yearly blog challenge. I didn’t think I’d actually make it, this has been a tough challenge to maintain – I thought it would be easier than the daily blog, but oh how I was wrong on that one!

Still onwards & upwards, best get my thinking cap on – what photographic subject should I use as a self challenge for the upcoming year?

I’m thinking just blog as & when, for next year – whatever photos I capture… So much more spontaneous, more subjects, more life & chance!  What do you reckon???

Life is like a camera… The world is a backdrop, focus on the pictures, remove the negatives 📷

Leave a Reply

