Where oh where is the year going? 

Can you believe it is August already?  8 months into the year, wowzers!

So my Daily Challenge on Instagram had changed over today & I’m now onto a Daily Mini Figure,  we have started off with Captain Jack Sparrow 😊

I myself have 2 Lego mini figures to hand, but my wonderful son has plenty & with his permission I’ve been granted the opportunity to photo them for my Daily Challenge 👍👏👌

July was an extremely busy month & so much happened,but I will not bore you with all that. Instead I’ll keep this short & sweet, enjoy the upcoming month & if you are following my Instagram too, do enjoy the daily photos there 😊

Here’s a lovely sunset I captured a couple of evenings ago… Isn’t it beautiful? ❤

Leave a Reply

