Summer Holidays are almost up… 

So the end of the school summer holidays is upon us, I have had a wonderful time with my children. I got to spend my birthday with them all & we all went to see Finding Dory as it was released on my actual birthday at the end of July, afterwards we all went out for a wonderful Chinese & it really was delicious – Jen at The Water Margin is so friendly & even was fun enough to photobomb one of our photos! 😊😂

Caught by Surprise 😲

We had lots of other fun times together, too many things to mention! Had some lovely family meals, great times, fun with friends & even some homework thrown in too!

My last Instagram challenge was Lego Mini Figures for August which was brilliant fun… This month I’ve opted for Baking Recipe Books 🍪🎂🍰

Last month I was totally surprised to be named Cineworld Unlimited fan of the month, it was an absolute surprise & total honour 🎬🎥🏅

Augusts Top Fan

For bank holiday fun we took a trip with friends to Didcot Railway 🚂 This was such a wonderful day out, 4 adults, 1 young adult, 4 teens & 2 under 10’s. We really did have a lovely day, great weather & a scrummy picnic!

The tracks at Didcot

Just a few photos of a fun summer, head on over to my Instagram lynda_sharp & look at the daily photos of my monthly challenge. 

Have a great September, mines a busy one!!! 

Leave a Reply

