Where did November go?! 

OMGosh…  I cannot believe I did not blog here last month 😱

I’ve been trying to update you every month as I’ve been doing a Daily Photo Challenge over on Instagram since February with a different theme each month, but why on Earth did I not update you last month??? 

Very many apologies, but it’s been busy, busy, busy with so much going on that November just went in the blink of an eye! 

Last months theme was Daily Footwear, from slippers to trainers to boots to party shoes & even wellies, there’s certainly been an array of different types of footwear. 

This month there’s Daily Festivities, so you can be sure there’s going to be lots of sparkle… everybody loves a bit of glitter, however I love more than that – I love a lot of bling!

So before I bid you adieu, let me be the first to wish all my followers, friends & family A Very Happy Christmas plus A Merry New Year…  I wouldn’t want to miss doing that now would I?

Have a great December y’all & I’ll see you in 2017 👍👌👏🎉

Leave a Reply

